New York to Austin

staten_island_ferry.jpgThe trip from New York CIty to Austin, Texas is not as easy as the Staten Island Ferry, but at least it was an non-stop flight and the flight plan was accepted by the FAA’s computers (big glitch today, not many hours after my flight).  I am busy working on images and will create some new galleries soon, as well as have a lengthy commentary about the Silversea trip.  It will be honest and more balanced than the Fox News aboard the ship (the only, yes, ONLY choice of news coverage on what seems to be a sophisticated satellite television system).  mr_ben.jpgLastly I have one more photo of “Mr. Ben” who was busy photographing me many times.  I would like to thank him for being such a kind and inquisitive subject.  A good time was had by all.

