Welcome 2010

FirestormThe last half of 2009 has come an gone.  The last half of the year I traveled thousands of miles in the Pacific northwest, from Oregon to the upper reaches of British Columbia.  My third year in a row to do so.  It is a green Eden.  Days later I was cruising the coast of Maine, a place that has its own way of life, my first visit, and it won’t be my last.

For 2010: I begin anew to dive into the things I am passionate about and not to just chase the rewards of my labor.  From the wellspring of passion we find the energy to grow the projects that will bear fruit later.  Do what you love, love what you do, share it with others and it shall reward them and you too.  Don’t just “have a great year” but MAKE IT a great year.  It is one of the last years of your life, truly, live it like it is….

